All documents and photos you add to Pocket PDF will be sent to our partner's server for conversion to PDF or PDF/A using a secure connection. They will be deleted from the server after conversion. The resulting document will be sent back to your Pocket PDF app and deleted from the server. Your data will not be used for any other purpose.
Warning: despite all measures, we cannot guarantee absolute confidentiality. Uploading sensitive data is not recommended and is entirely at your own risk.